Ajax

  • 2nd in Dutch Vrouwen Eredivisie

Ajax Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 14 May
1 - 4FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 8 May
7 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 2FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 24 Apr
2 - 8FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Mon, 18 Apr
1 - 2FTDutch KNVB Beker Vrouwen
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker Vrouwen
Thu, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Thu, 10 Mar
1 - 5FTDutch KNVB Beker Vrouwen
Sat, 5 Mar
2 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Tue, 1 Mar
1 - 2FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Feb
3 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Thu, 10 Feb
0 - 4FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
0 - 7FTDutch KNVB Beker Vrouwen
Sat, 15 Jan
2 - 1FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
2 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 12 Dec
1 - 4FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 14 Nov
3 - 2FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 7 Nov
5 - 1FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
1 - 3FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Oct
5 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 3 Oct
4 - 1FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 0FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
Sun, 5 Sep
0 - 1FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 7FTDutch Vrouwen Eredivisie