Mazatlán FC

  • 16th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Mazatlán FC Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 23 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 19 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Jul
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Jul
2 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 May
2 - 2Puebla wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensMexican Liga BBVA MX
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 23 Apr
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 20 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 15 Apr
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 21 Mar
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 12 Mar
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 2 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 17 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 7 Feb
4 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 10 Jan
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX