Forward Madison FC

  • 7th in USL League One

Forward Madison FC Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTUSL League One
July, 2022
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jun
6 - 2FTUSL League One
Fri, 24 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL League One
Mon, 20 Jun
2 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 12 Jun
3 - 2FTUSL League One
Sun, 5 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL League One
May, 2022
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 21 Apr
0 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL League One
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 2FTUSL League One
Thu, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL League One