Atlético Alagoinhas

    Atlético Alagoinhas Results

    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 23 Mar
    5 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, 20 Mar
    0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Fri, 11 Mar
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Mon, 7 Mar
    1 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 24 Feb
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 20 Feb
    0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Wed, 16 Feb
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, 13 Feb
    1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
    Sun, 6 Feb
    2 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 24 Jan
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste