Orange County SC

  • 12th in USL Championship

Orange County SC Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Aug
3 - 3FTUSL Championship
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Jul
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Jul
2 - 5FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Jul
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 3 Jul
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jun
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 19 Jun
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Jun
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 5 Jun
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 2 Jun
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 22 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, 14 May
5 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 May
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 May
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Apr
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 21 Apr
5 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 6 Apr
5 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Mar
2 - 1FTUSL Championship