Rio Grande Valley FC Toros

  • 11th in USL Championship

Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
July, 2022
June, 2022
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Mar
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 24 Mar
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Mar
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Mar
1 - 0FTUSL Championship