Mumbai City FC

  • 5th in Indian Super League

Mumbai City FC Results

March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTIndian Super League
Thu, 3 Mar
3 - 1FTIndian Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
0 - 2FTIndian Super League
Wed, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Fri, 18 Feb
3 - 2FTIndian Super League
Mon, 14 Feb
4 - 1FTIndian Super League
Mon, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTIndian Super League
Fri, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTIndian Super League
Tue, 11 Jan
0 - 3FTIndian Super League
Sat, 8 Jan
0 - 0FTIndian Super League
Tue, 4 Jan
4 - 2FTIndian Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Dec
3 - 3FTIndian Super League
Mon, 20 Dec
0 - 3FTIndian Super League
Thu, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTIndian Super League
Fri, 10 Dec
4 - 2FTIndian Super League
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 3FTIndian Super League
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 5FTIndian Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTIndian Super League
Tue, 23 Nov
3 - 0FTIndian Super League