Marseille

  • 3rd in French Ligue 1

Marseille Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 9 May
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 6 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Feyenoord Rotterdam wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 2 May
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Apr
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 25 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 18 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Apr
0 - 12nd Leg · Marseille wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 11 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 8 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 18 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Marseille wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 14 Mar
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 11 Mar
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 25 Feb
0 - 32nd Leg · Marseille wins 6-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 21 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 18 Feb
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 14 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 10 Feb
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 5 Feb
5 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 2 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
1 - 1Marseille wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 3 Jan
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 13 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 10 Dec
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 26 Nov
4 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 7 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 5 Nov
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 25 Oct
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 18 Oct
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 1 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 16 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 9 Aug
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly