Nantes

  • 13th in French Ligue 1

Nantes Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Feb
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Jan
3 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 13 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Jan
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 19 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Oct
8 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 26 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Aug
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 May
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 18 Apr
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 4 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 1 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 7 Mar
0 - 2
FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 14 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 3 Feb
0 - 1
FTFrench Coupe de France
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 9 Jan
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 5 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 20 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Thu, 6 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 1 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 5 Nov
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
0 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Oct
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 May
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 7 May
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 2 Apr
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 5 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1