Werder Bremen

  • 2nd in German 2. Bundesliga

Werder Bremen Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 23 Apr
1 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
1 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Mar
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 5 Feb
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Jan
3 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 15 Jan
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
1 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Dec
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 4 Dec
4 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 6 Nov
1 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 11 Sep
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
3 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, 7 Aug
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 1 Aug
2 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jul
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Sat, 17 Jul
3 - 3FTClub Friendly