Western Sydney Wanderers

  • 10th in Australian A-League Men

Western Sydney Wanderers Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Thu, 5 May
1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 20 Apr
3 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 2 Apr
3 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 20 Mar
0 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 12 Mar
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 5 Mar
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Feb
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 20 Feb
3 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 11 Feb
1 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 2 Feb
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 9 Jan
3 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Dec
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 3 Dec
0 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 20 Nov
0 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men