Hertha Berlin

  • 13th in German Bundesliga

Hertha Berlin Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Jan
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 10 Jan
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 15 Dec
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 6 Dec
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 2 Oct
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 13 Sep
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 21 Aug
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 16 Aug
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jul
4 - 3FTClub Friendly