Pau

  • 20th in French Ligue 2

Pau Results

January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 17 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 9 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 6 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 23 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Sat, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 6 Dec
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Wed, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 8 Nov
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 2
Sun, 23 Aug
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 2
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, 17 Jan
3 - 2AETFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 5 Jan
2 - 2
AETFrench Coupe de France
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Jan
4 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France