Portland Timbers

  • 13th in Major League Soccer

Portland Timbers Fixtures

May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 18 May
v7:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 May
v10:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 28 May
v10:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 May
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v7:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Jun
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 22 Jun
v7:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 29 Jun
v8:30 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 6 Jul
v9:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Jul
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jul
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, 22 Jul
vTBDLeagues Cup
Sun, 26 Jul
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Aug
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Aug
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 17 Aug
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Aug
v5:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 31 Aug
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Sep
v10:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 13 Sep
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 27 Sep
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Oct
v7:30 AMMajor League Soccer