Osasuna

  • 11th in Spanish LaLiga

Osasuna Fixtures

November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 30 Nov
v7:00 AMSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Dec
v
5:00 AMSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 6 Dec
v4:30 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 13 Dec
v2:15 AMSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 20 Dec
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 10 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 20 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 24 Jan
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 18 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 21 Apr
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 9 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 16 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 23 May
vTBDSpanish LaLiga