Técnico Universitario Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
v7:30 AMLigaPro Ecuador
Fri, 8 Mar
v1:00 PMCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Mon, 11 Mar
v5:00 AMLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 18 Mar
v7:30 AMLigaPro Ecuador
Fri, 22 Mar
v8:30 AMLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 25 Mar
v5:00 AMLigaPro Ecuador
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Apr
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 15 Apr
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 22 Apr
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 29 Apr
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 13 May
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 20 May
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 27 May
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jun
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 10 Jun
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 12 Aug
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 19 Aug
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 26 Aug
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 16 Sep
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 23 Sep
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 30 Sep
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 21 Oct
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 28 Oct
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 11 Nov
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
Mon, 25 Nov
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador
December, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
vTBDLigaPro Ecuador