Spakenburg

  • 13th in Dutch Tweede Divisie

Spakenburg Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 20 Aug
v11:30 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 27 Aug
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Thu, 8 Sep
v4:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 10 Sep
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 17 Sep
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 24 Sep
v10:30 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Thu, 6 Oct
v5:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 8 Oct
v11:30 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 16 Oct
v12:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 30 Oct
v3:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 13 Nov
v4:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 20 Nov
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 27 Nov
v12:30 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Dec
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 11 Dec
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 22 Jan
v12:30 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 29 Jan
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 12 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 26 Feb
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 12 Mar
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sun, 26 Mar
v1:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
v12:00 AMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 8 Apr
v11:30 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 15 Apr
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 22 Apr
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 13 May
v11:00 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 20 May
v11:30 PMDutch Tweede Divisie
Sat, 27 May
v11:30 PMDutch Tweede Divisie