Wellington Phoenix FC

  • 10th in Australian A-League Men

Wellington Phoenix FC Fixtures

October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Oct
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 16 Oct
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 22 Oct
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 30 Oct
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 13 Nov
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 10 Dec
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 17 Dec
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 23 Dec
v7:45 PMAustralian A-League Men
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Jan
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 7 Jan
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 14 Jan
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 22 Jan
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 28 Jan
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Feb
v7:45 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 12 Feb
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 17 Feb
v7:45 PMAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 24 Feb
v7:45 PMAustralian A-League Men
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 12 Mar
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 17 Mar
v7:45 PMAustralian A-League Men
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Mon, 10 Apr
v4:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 16 Apr
v1:00 PMAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 21 Apr
v7:45 PMAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 30 Apr
v5:00 PMAustralian A-League Men