Persebaya Surabaya

  • 8th in Indonesian Super League

Persebaya Surabaya Fixtures

October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 23 Oct
v7:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 29 Oct
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Thu, 31 Oct
v7:30 PMIndonesian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 6 Nov
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 11 Nov
v5:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 22 Nov
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 30 Nov
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Dec
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 8 Dec
v7:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 14 Dec
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Dec
v11:30 PMIndonesian Super League