Persebaya Surabaya

  • 15th in Indonesian Super League

Persebaya Surabaya Fixtures

July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v
9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 7 Jul
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 15 Jul
v
11:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 19 Jul
v
9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 25 Jul
v
6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 29 Jul
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Aug
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 8 Aug
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 14 Aug
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 18 Aug
v
6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 22 Aug
v
6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 30 Aug
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 10 Sep
v
9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 15 Sep
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 19 Sep
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 26 Sep
v
6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v7:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 14 Oct
v
10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 18 Oct
v10:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 23 Oct
v
10:30 PMIndonesian Super League