Polokwane City Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Mon, 11 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 31 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v4:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 7 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 21 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 27 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 May
v3:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 11 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 18 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 25 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division