SuperSport United Fixtures

February, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Feb
v12:00 AMCAF Confederation Cup
Thu, 29 Feb
v4:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
vTBDCAF Confederation Cup
Thu, 7 Mar
v4:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 10 Mar
v2:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 31 Mar
v5:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Apr
v4:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 7 Apr
v2:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 21 Apr
v4:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sun, 28 Apr
v1:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 May
v3:30 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 11 May
v3:00 AMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 18 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division
Sat, 25 May
v11:00 PMSouth African Premier Division