Barrow

  • 14th in English National League

Barrow Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 25 Aug
vTBDEnglish National League
Tue, 27 Aug
vTBDEnglish National League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
Wed, 4 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 15 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
Wed, 25 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 29 Sep
vTBDEnglish National League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
vTBDEnglish National League
Wed, 9 Oct
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 13 Oct
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 27 Oct
vTBDEnglish National League
Wed, 30 Oct
vTBDEnglish National League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 17 Nov
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 24 Nov
vTBDEnglish National League
Wed, 27 Nov
vTBDEnglish National League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Dec
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Dec
vTBDEnglish National League
Fri, 27 Dec
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 29 Dec
vTBDEnglish National League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jan
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 5 Jan
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Jan
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 26 Jan
vTBDEnglish National League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 9 Feb
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDEnglish National League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 29 Mar
vTBDEnglish National League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDEnglish National League
Sat, 11 Apr
vTBDEnglish National League
Tue, 14 Apr
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDEnglish National League
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDEnglish National League