Rubin Kazan

  • 10th in Russian Premier League

Rubin Kazan Fixtures

March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 1 Mar
v3:00 AMRussian Premier League
Tue, 8 Mar
v3:00 AMRussian Premier League
Tue, 15 Mar
v3:00 AMRussian Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 22 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 29 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 6 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Fri, 13 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 21 May
vTBDRussian Premier League