Tottenham Hotspur

  • 6th in English Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 5 Mar
v6:45 AMEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 8 Mar
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 11 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 16 Mar
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 21 Mar
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v2:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Apr
v2:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 27 Apr
v1:30 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 18 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League