Tottenham Hotspur

    Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, 16 Jul
    v9:00 PMClub Friendly
    Sun, 24 Jul
    v12:00 AMClub Friendly
    Sun, 31 Jul
    v4:15 AMClub Friendly
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 14 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Wed, 31 Aug
    v4:45 AMEnglish Premier League
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 4 Sep
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 11 Sep
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 18 Sep
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 9 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 16 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Thu, 20 Oct
    v6:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 23 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 30 Oct
    v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 6 Nov
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 13 Nov
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 27 Dec
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    January, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 1 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Tue, 3 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 15 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 22 Jan
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    February, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 5 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 12 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 19 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 26 Feb
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 5 Mar
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 12 Mar
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 19 Mar
    v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    April, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Apr
    v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 9 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 16 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 23 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Wed, 26 Apr
    v4:45 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 30 Apr
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    May, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 May
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 14 May
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Sun, 21 May
    v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
    Mon, 29 May
    v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League