Manchester United

  • 6th in English Premier League

Manchester United Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 21 Oct
v6:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 25 Oct
v2:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 31 Oct
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sat, 6 Nov
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 24 Nov
v4:45 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 29 Nov
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Dec
v7:15 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 6 Dec
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 Dec
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 12 Dec
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 15 Dec
v6:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 28 Dec
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Fri, 31 Dec
v7:15 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 4 Jan
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 9 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 8 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 16 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 23 May
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League