Exeter City

  • 2nd in English League Two

Exeter City Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 21 Aug
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Aug
vTBDEnglish League Two
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Thu, 5 Sep
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 8 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 29 Sep
vTBDEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Oct
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 13 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 23 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Nov
vTBDEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 17 Nov
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Nov
vTBDEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Fri, 27 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
Mon, 30 Dec
vTBDEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 12 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 26 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 29 Jan
vTBDEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 12 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDEnglish League Two
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Wed, 18 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 29 Mar
vTBDEnglish League Two
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Tue, 14 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDEnglish League Two