Lincoln City

  • 12th in English League One

Lincoln City Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Jan
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
Wed, 12 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 16 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 23 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 15 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 22 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 29 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League One
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 19 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
Sun, 26 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League One
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v9:00 PMEnglish League One