Partick Thistle

  • 1st in Scottish Championship

Partick Thistle Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Aug
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Aug
v4:45 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 28 Aug
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Wed, 31 Aug
v4:45 AMScottish League Cup
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Sep
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 11 Sep
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 18 Sep
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 9 Oct
v1:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 16 Oct
v1:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 23 Oct
v1:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 30 Oct
v1:00 AMScottish Championship
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 13 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 20 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 18 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 25 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 3 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 8 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 15 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 29 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 19 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 26 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 12 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 19 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 26 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
v1:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 9 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 16 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 23 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 30 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
v4:45 AMScottish Championship