Sevilla FC

  • 6th in Spanish Primera División

Sevilla FC Fixtures

January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 20 Jan
v7:30 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Jan
v2:15 AMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 31 Jan
v12:00 AMSpanish Primera División
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Feb
v1st Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 22 Feb
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, 10 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 15 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Mar
v5:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Mar
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 26 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 29 Apr
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 10 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Mon, 24 May
vTBDSpanish Primera División