Mexico

    Mexico Fixtures

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 29 May
    v10:08 AMInternational Friendly
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 3 Jun
    v12:00 PMInternational Friendly
    Mon, 6 Jun
    v9:30 AMInternational Friendly
    Sun, 12 Jun
    v12:00 PMCONCACAF Nations League
    Wed, 15 Jun
    v10:00 AMCONCACAF Nations League
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 1 Sep
    v11:00 AMInternational Friendly
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Wed, 23 Nov
    v3:00 AMFIFA World Cup
    Sun, 27 Nov
    v6:00 AMFIFA World Cup
    December, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 1 Dec
    v6:00 AMFIFA World Cup
    March, 2023
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Thu, 23 Mar
    vTBDCONCACAF Nations League
    Sun, 26 Mar
    vTBDCONCACAF Nations League