Hapoel Hadera

  • 3rd in Israeli Premier League

Hapoel Hadera Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Oct
v
2:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
v
4:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Mon, 8 Nov
v
4:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 28 Nov
v
4:50 AMIsraeli Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Dec
v
4:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 5 Dec
v
12:00 AMIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 14 Dec
v
5:15 AMIsraeli Premier League
Tue, 21 Dec
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 26 Dec
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 9 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sat, 15 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 23 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 30 Jan
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 13 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 20 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 27 Feb
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League
Sun, 13 Mar
v
TBDIsraeli Premier League