San Jose Earthquakes

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

San Jose Earthquakes Fixtures

February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Feb
v10:00 AMMajor League Soccer
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 13 Mar
v11:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Mar
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Apr
v10:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 Apr
v5:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Apr
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 8 May
vTBDMajor League Soccer
Sun, 15 May
v9:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 19 May
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 23 May
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 29 May
v8:00 AMMajor League Soccer
June, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Jun
v8:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jun
v11:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Jun
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
July, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Jul
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 10 Jul
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 Jul
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 18 Jul
v11:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 24 Jul
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 Jul
vTBDMajor League Soccer
August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Aug
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 7 Aug
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 14 Aug
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Aug
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 28 Aug
v10:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Sep
v11:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 11 Sep
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 15 Sep
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 18 Sep
vTBDMajor League Soccer
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Oct
vTBDMajor League Soccer
Mon, 10 Oct
v8:00 AMMajor League Soccer