Antwerp

  • 1st in Belgian First Division A

Antwerp Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 15 Aug
0 - 0Belgian First Division A
Fri, 19 Aug
v1st Leg3:45 AMUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Fri, 26 Aug
v2nd Leg4:45 AMUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 28 Aug
v9:30 PMBelgian First Division A
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Sep
v4:30 AMBelgian First Division A
Mon, 5 Sep
v12:00 AMBelgian First Division A
Fri, 9 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 16 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 30 Sep
vTBDBelgian First Division A
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 7 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 14 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Tue, 18 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 21 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 28 Oct
vTBDBelgian First Division A
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 11 Nov
vTBDBelgian First Division A
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 23 Dec
vTBDBelgian First Division A
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 13 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Tue, 17 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 20 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 27 Jan
vTBDBelgian First Division A
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 10 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 17 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 24 Feb
vTBDBelgian First Division A
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 10 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 17 Mar
vTBDBelgian First Division A
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 7 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 14 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A
Fri, 21 Apr
vTBDBelgian First Division A