Londrina

  • 17th in Brazilian Serie B

Londrina Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 29 Sep
v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Oct
v10:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Oct
v6:30 AMBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 17 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 24 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 31 Oct
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 7 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 10 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 14 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 21 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 28 Nov
vTBDBrazilian Serie B