PSV Eindhoven Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
v12:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 9 Mar
v6:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 14 Mar
v2nd Leg7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 18 Mar
v6:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v5:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 7 Apr
v2:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, 26 Apr
v2:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v8:15 PMDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 13 May
v12:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 May
v10:30 PMDutch Eredivisie