Atlético-GO

    Atlético-GO Fixtures

    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 1 Jul
    v1st Leg10:30 AMCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Mon, 4 Jul
    v5:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 8 Jul
    v2nd Leg10:30 AMCONMEBOL Sudamericana
    Mon, 11 Jul
    v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 14 Jul
    v2nd Leg8:00 AMCopa Do Brasil
    Sun, 17 Jul
    v5:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 21 Jul
    v8:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 25 Jul
    v7:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 31 Jul
    v9:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 7 Aug
    v8:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 16 Aug
    v9:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 21 Aug
    v9:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 28 Aug
    v5:30 AMBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 5 Sep
    v8:00 AMBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 11 Sep
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 18 Sep
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 28 Sep
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 2 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 5 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 9 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 16 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 23 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 26 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 30 Oct
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, 6 Nov
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 9 Nov
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 13 Nov
    vTBDBrazilian Serie A