Manchester City

  • 13th in English Premier League

Manchester City Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 31 Oct
v11:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 4 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Mon, 9 Nov
v3:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Nov
v4:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Nov
v4:55 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 29 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Dec
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 6 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 10 Dec
v7:00 AMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 13 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Dec
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 23 Dec
vTBDEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, 29 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Jan
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Jan
v7:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 31 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 13 May
v4:45 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 May
v12:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 24 May
v1:00 AMEnglish Premier League