NBA Transactions

Friday, December 3
TRANSACTION
Fired general manager and president of basketball operations Neil Olshey. Promoted Joe Cronin to interim general manager.
Signed F Gary Clark to a rest-of-season contract.
Saturday, November 20
TRANSACTION
Transferred two-way G McKinley Wright IV from Iowa.
Thursday, November 18
TRANSACTION
Recalled G Leandro Bolmaro from Iowa (NBA G League).
Tuesday, November 9
TRANSACTION
Recalled G Leandro Bolmaro from Iowa.
Saturday, November 6
TRANSACTION
Assigned G Leandro Bolmaro and transferred F Nathan Knight to Iowa (NBA G League).
Wednesday, November 3
TRANSACTION
Placed F Herbert Jones on injured reserve under concussion protocol.
Saturday, October 30
TRANSACTION
Recalled G Leandro Bolmaro from Iowa (G League).
Thursday, October 28
TRANSACTION
Assigned G Leandro Bolmaro to Iowa (NBA G League).
Tuesday, October 26
TRANSACTION
Signed G Mychal Mulder to a two-way contract.
Transferred G McKinley Wright IV to Iowa an NBA G League affiliate.
Thursday, October 21
TRANSACTION
Signed F Ishmail Wainwright to a two-way contract.
Wednesday, October 20
TRANSACTION
Re-signed C Jonas Valanciunas to a veteran extension.
Tuesday, October 19
TRANSACTION
Exercised third-year options on G Anthony Edwards and F Jaden McDaniels.
Signed G Gary Payton II.
Sunday, October 17
TRANSACTION
Requested waivers on F Javin DeLaurier and G Tremont Waters.
Saturday, October 16
TRANSACTION
Waived Gs Kris Dunn and David Stockton and F Matt Hurt.
Waived G Ashton Hagans and Breein Tyree and F Ish Wainright.
Waived C Jaime Echenique and Gs Jordan Goodwin and Devontae Shuler.
Announced the contract conversion for F Malik Fitts to a two-way contract. Waived F Nino Johnson.
Waived Fs Mamadi Diakite, Justin Jaworski and Olivier Sarr and G Zavier Simpson.
Waived F Emanuel Terry.
Waived G Chasson Randle.
Waived G Shaquille Harrison.
Re-signed C Wendell Carter Jr. to a rookie scale extension. Waived Gs Jeff Dowtin and Hassani Gravett and Fs B.J. Johnson and Admiral Schofield.