NBA Transactions

Saturday, May 15
TRANSACTION
Signed G Charlie Brown Jr. to a rest-of-season contract.
Claimed G DaQuan Jeffries off waivers from Houston.
Friday, May 14
TRANSACTION
Signed C Omer Yurtseven to a remainder-of-the-season contract.
Signed G Khyri Thomas to a remainder-of-the-season contract. Signed F Cameron Reynolds to a 10-day contract.
Signed F Anderson Varejao to a 10-day contract.
Thursday, May 13
TRANSACTION
Signed G Mike James to a remainder-of-the-season contract.
Signed G Elijah Bryant to a remainder-of-the-season contract.
Waived G DaQuan Jeffries.
Re-signed F Juan Toscano-Anderson to a remainder-of-the-season contract. Signed F Jordan Bell to a two-way contract.
Wednesday, May 12
TRANSACTION
Signed F Ignas Brazdeikis to a remainder-of-the-season contract.
Waived F Rodions Kurucs.
Tuesday, May 11
TRANSACTION
Signed F Gary Clark to a two-way contract.
Monday, May 10
TRANSACTION
Signed F Cameron Oliver to a 10-day contract.
Friday, May 7
TRANSACTION
Signed G Khyri Thomas to a 10-day contract.
Signed F Naji Marshall to a remainder-of-the season contract.
Wednesday, May 5
TRANSACTION
Signed G Charlie Brown.
Tuesday, May 4
TRANSACTION
Signed G Sindarius Thornwell to a two-way contract. Waived G Devin Cannady.
Signed F Anderson Varejo to a 10-day contract.
Monday, May 3
TRANSACTION
Signed G Jared Harper to a two-way contract.
Signed G Mike James to a 10-day contract.
Saturday, May 1
TRANSACTION
Signed F Mfiondu Kabengele for the remainder of the season.
Friday, April 30
TRANSACTION
Signed G Austin Rivers to contract for the remainder of the season.
Wednesday, April 28
TRANSACTION
Signed F Freddie Gillespie to a contract for the remainder of the season.
Waived F Chris Silva.
Signed F Rondae Hollis-Jefferson to a contract for the remainder of the season.