Bahia

  • 19th in Brazilian Serie A

Bahia Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 17 Sep
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 7 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Sep
3 - 5FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 24 Aug
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 13 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 5 Aug
0 - 12nd Leg · Ceará wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 2 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Nordeste
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jul
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 26 Jul
3 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 23 Jul
4 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 8 Mar
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Feb
1 - 32nd Leg · Bahia wins 6-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, 20 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 16 Feb
2 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 13 Feb
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 6 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
2 - 0
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, 26 Jan
0 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 25 Nov
4 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 7 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 17 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 1 Oct
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 8 Sep
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 18 Jul
0 - 12nd Leg · Grêmio wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 14 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 11 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Jun
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 9 Jun
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Jun
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 27 May
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 23 May
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, 20 May
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 13 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 6 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 3 May
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 26 Apr
2 - 12nd Leg · Bahia wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Fri, 19 Apr
4 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, 10 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Bahia wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Mon, 25 Mar
3 - 0FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 14 Mar
0 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 7 Mar
0 - 1
FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 5
FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
2 - 2FTCopa Do Nordeste
Fri, 22 Feb
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, 14 Feb
2 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
Fri, 8 Feb
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
1 - 3FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTCopa Do Nordeste
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Dec
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 23 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 15 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 1 Nov
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Bahia wins 1-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 25 Oct
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 4 Oct
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Botafogo wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana