Lobos BUAP

    Lobos BUAP Results

    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 6 May
    4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Apr
    1 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sat, 20 Apr
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 15 Apr
    0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 7 Apr
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 1 Apr
    0 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 16 Mar
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 11 Mar
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 4 Mar
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 24 Feb
    3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 18 Feb
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 10 Feb
    4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 7 Feb
    0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Mon, 4 Feb
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 31 Jan
    0 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, 26 Jan
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Wed, 23 Jan
    2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Mon, 21 Jan
    2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sat, 12 Jan
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Wed, 9 Jan
    0 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Mon, 7 Jan
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Nov
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 11 Nov
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 4 Nov
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 22 Oct
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 8 Oct
    2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 1 Oct
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 23 Sep
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 17 Sep
    4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 3 Sep
    0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Aug
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 23 Aug
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 19 Aug
    3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 12 Aug
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 5 Aug
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Jul
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 23 Jul
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Apr
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 22 Apr
    4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 15 Apr
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 8 Apr
    1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 1 Apr
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 18 Mar
    2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 11 Mar
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 8 Mar
    3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, 3 Mar
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Feb
    5 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 22 Feb
    4 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Sat, 17 Feb
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Wed, 14 Feb
    0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 11 Feb
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Wed, 7 Feb
    3 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 4 Feb
    5 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jan
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 21 Jan
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 18 Jan
    2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
    Sun, 14 Jan
    0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 11 Jan
    3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
    Mon, 8 Jan
    4 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 18 Nov
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 5 Nov
    2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Oct
    5 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 22 Oct
    3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Wed, 18 Oct
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Thu, 12 Oct
    3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 1 Oct
    0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, 27 Sep
    1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 18 Sep
    0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 10 Sep
    1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Aug
    3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Wed, 23 Aug
    1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 20 Aug
    2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Mon, 14 Aug
    2 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 6 Aug
    3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    July, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Jul
    0 - 4FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    Sun, 23 Jul
    2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 21 May
    2 - 22nd Leg · Lobos BUAP wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 14 May
    1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 7 May
    1 - 22nd Leg · Lobos BUAP wins 4-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Thu, 4 May
    2 - 11st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Mon, 1 May
    2 - 42nd Leg · Lobos BUAP wins 6-2 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 28 Apr
    2 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 23 Apr
    1 - 12nd Leg · Lobos BUAP wins 2-1 on aggregateFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Thu, 20 Apr
    1 - 01st LegFTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 16 Apr
    2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sat, 8 Apr
    1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 2 Apr
    3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Mar
    0 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 19 Mar
    3 - 4FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sat, 11 Mar
    2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 5 Mar
    2 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
    February, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 25 Feb
    1 - 3FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 19 Feb
    3 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 12 Feb
    1 - 0FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Wed, 8 Feb
    3 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 5 Feb
    2 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
    January, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 29 Jan
    1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sat, 21 Jan
    4 - 1FTMexican Ascenso MX
    Sun, 15 Jan
    1 - 2FTMexican Ascenso MX