Espanyol

  • 17th in Spanish Primera División

Espanyol Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Sep
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Aug
2 - 22nd Leg · Espanyol wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 23 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 16 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 9 Aug
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, 2 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · Espanyol wins 7-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jul
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 May
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 6 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 2 Mar
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
3 - 12nd Leg · Real Betis wins 4-2 on aggregateAETSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 28 Jan
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 25 Jan
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 22 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 18 Jan
3 - 12nd Leg · Espanyol wins 5-3 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 15 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 Jan
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 Dec
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Espanyol wins on Away GoalsFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Dec
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 2 Nov
2 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Oct
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 3FTFriendly
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 2FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 May
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 14 May
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 7 May
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 26 Jan
2 - 02nd Leg · Barcelona wins 2-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 18 Jan
1 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 15 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 12 Jan
0 - 22nd Leg · Espanyol wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 9 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 5 Jan
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 12 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 4 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 1 Dec
3 - 22nd Leg · Espanyol wins 3-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 Nov
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 27 Oct
0 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Tue, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 2 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 22 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Sep
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División