Real Madrid

  • 3rd in Spanish Primera División

Real Madrid Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 May
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 6 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 26 Apr
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, 16 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 1 Apr
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 6 Mar
1 - 42nd Leg · Ajax Amsterdam wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
0 - 32nd Leg · Barcelona wins 4-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 1 Feb
1 - 32nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 7-3 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 25 Jan
4 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 02nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 14 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 Jan
3 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 7 Jan
0 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 4 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
4 - 1FTFIFA Club World Cup
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 3FTFIFA Club World Cup
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 13 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 10 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 7 Dec
6 - 12nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 10-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 12 Nov
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 8 Nov
0 - 5FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 1 Nov
0 - 41st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
5 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 27 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 20 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 2 Sep
4 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 16 Aug
2 - 4AETUEFA Super Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, 8 Aug
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 20 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 13 May
6 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 10 May
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 7 May
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 2 May
2 - 22nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 26 Apr
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 16 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 12 Apr
1 - 32nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Mar
6 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, 7 Mar
1 - 22nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 4 Mar
3 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 25 Feb
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 22 Feb
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, 19 Feb
3 - 5FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 15 Feb
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 11 Feb
5 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Leganes wins on Away GoalsFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 22 Jan
7 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 19 Jan
0 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 14 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 11 Jan
2 - 22nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 5-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 8 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, 5 Jan
0 - 31st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTFIFA Club World Cup
Thu, 14 Dec
1 - 2FTFIFA Club World Cup
Sun, 10 Dec
5 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, 7 Dec
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 3 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División