Mallorca

  • 17th in Spanish LaLiga

Mallorca Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 May
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 7 May
2 - 6FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 2 May
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 16 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 15 Mar
0 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 7 Mar
4 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 3 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 15 Feb
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 3 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jan
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 16 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 3 Jan
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Dec
4 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 17 Dec
0 - 6FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 2 Dec
0 - 2AETSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 23 Nov
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 8 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 17 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
2 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 23 Sep
6 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 19 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga