FC Lugano

  • 6th in Swiss Super League

FC Lugano Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Dec
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 25 Nov
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 11 Nov
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 4 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 27 Sep
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 22 Jul
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 15 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
3 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 23 May
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 17 May
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 May
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 6 May
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Apr
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Feb
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 17 Feb
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 11 Feb
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 3FTSwiss Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 17 Dec
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 10 Dec
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 3 Dec
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTSwiss Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 22 Oct
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 1 Oct
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Sep
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 24 Sep
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 12 Aug
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 5 Aug
4 - 2FTSwiss Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 23 Jul
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 15 Jul
0 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 14 May
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 11 May
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Apr
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 22 Apr
4 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Thu, 19 Apr
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 9 Apr
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Tue, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTSwiss Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Mar
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 5 Mar
2 - 4FTSwiss Super League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 5 Feb
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 8 Dec
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 4 Dec
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Nov
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Nov
0 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 3 Nov
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 20 Oct
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 2 Oct
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 25 Sep
0 - 3FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Fri, 15 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Sep
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
4 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Mon, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League