La Equidad

  • 12th in Colombian Primera A

La Equidad Results

August, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 1 Aug
4 - 3FTColombian Primera A
July, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 24 Jul
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 17 Jul
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 14 Jul
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 11 Jul
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 Jun
1 - 5FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 13 Jun
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 10 Jun
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 6 Jun
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 15 May
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 12 May
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Fri, 6 May
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 1 May
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Apr
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 21 Apr
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 9 Apr
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 2 Apr
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 24 Mar
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 21 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 18 Mar
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Fri, 11 Mar
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Sudamericana
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
2 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 21 Feb
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 18 Feb
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, 13 Feb
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Mon, 7 Feb
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, 4 Feb
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, 22 Jan
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A