Newport County

  • 11th in English League Two

Newport County Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 May
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 3 May
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, 19 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 16 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 16 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Feb
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 26 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 15 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 2 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 8 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 13 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 10 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 7 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 13 Oct
3 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 10 Oct
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 3 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 5 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 1 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, 26 Aug
0 - 8FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sun, 15 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two