Botafogo

    Botafogo Results

    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 20 Feb
    1 - 1Botafogo wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
    Mon, 10 Feb
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 6 Feb
    1 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
    Mon, 3 Feb
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 31 Jan
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 27 Jan
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Wed, 22 Jan
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, 19 Jan
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    December, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 9 Dec
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 5 Dec
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 1 Dec
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Nov
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 25 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 18 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 12 Nov
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 8 Nov
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 4 Nov
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 1 Nov
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 28 Oct
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 22 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 17 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 13 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 10 Oct
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 7 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 1 Oct
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 26 Sep
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 22 Sep
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 15 Sep
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 9 Sep
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 1 Sep
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 18 Aug
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 12 Aug
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 5 Aug
    0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 1 Aug
    2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    July, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 29 Jul
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 25 Jul
    0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 22 Jul
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 15 Jul
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 13 Jun
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 10 Jun
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 3 Jun
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 May
    4 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, 26 May
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 23 May
    0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 20 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 12 May
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 6 May
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 3 May
    3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Apr
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 12 Apr
    2 - 12nd Leg · Juventude wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
    Fri, 5 Apr
    1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 25 Mar
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Fri, 22 Mar
    4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 18 Mar
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Tue, 12 Mar
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Sun, 3 Mar
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 28 Feb
    3 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
    Sun, 24 Feb
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 21 Feb
    0 - 32nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Thu, 14 Feb
    0 - 2FTCopa Do Brazil
    Thu, 7 Feb
    1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 4 Feb
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Fri, 1 Feb
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jan
    1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Thu, 24 Jan
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    Mon, 21 Jan
    3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 2 Dec
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, 27 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 22 Nov
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 19 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 16 Nov
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 11 Nov
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 5 Nov
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Oct
    2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 21 Oct
    0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Tue, 16 Oct
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Wed, 10 Oct
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 4 Oct
    2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Botafogo wins 4-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 1 Oct
    2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 24 Sep
    3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 21 Sep
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 17 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 10 Sep
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 6 Sep
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 2 Sep
    4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Aug
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 23 Aug
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 20 Aug
    0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 17 Aug
    2 - 02nd Leg · Botafogo wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Mon, 13 Aug
    1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 5 Aug
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 2 Aug
    2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    July, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Jul
    3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Fri, 27 Jul
    1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Sun, 22 Jul
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 19 Jul
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 14 Jun
    2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
    Mon, 11 Jun
    3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
    Thu, 7 Jun
    0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A