Sport Boys

  • 10th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Sport Boys Results

December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Nov
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 17 Nov
0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 10 Nov
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Oct
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 25 Oct
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 18 Oct
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 8 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 13 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 1 Sep
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 19 Aug
1 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 2 Mar
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 16 Feb
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 8 Feb
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 3 Feb
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Nov
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Nov
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 2 Nov
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 14 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Sep
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 Sep
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Aug
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 19 Aug
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 15 Jul
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 9 Jun
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Jun
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 18 May
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 May
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 6 May
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 22 Apr
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 9 Apr
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 1 Apr
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Mar
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 9 Mar
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Nov
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Oct
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 26 Sep
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 2 Sep
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 20 Aug
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 26 Jul
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 16 Jul
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 11 Jun
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, 7 Jun
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, 4 Jun
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 May
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 20 May
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, 17 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Mar
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, 11 Mar
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional