Rapid Bucuresti

  • 6th in Romanian Liga 1

Rapid Bucuresti Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 17 May
3 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 10 May
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Apr
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 19 Apr
8 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 10 Apr
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 3 Apr
3 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 14 Mar
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 6 Mar
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 2 Mar
3 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 21 Feb
2 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Wed, 9 Feb
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Thu, 16 Dec
3 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 11 Dec
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 5 Dec
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 9 Nov
2 - 3FTRomanian Liga 1
Tue, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Oct
1 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 18 Oct
2 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 18 Sep
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 11 Sep
2 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 23 Aug
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 16 Aug
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sun, 8 Aug
0 - 1FTRomanian Liga 1
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Jul
0 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1
Sat, 24 Jul
0 - 2FTRomanian Liga 1
Mon, 19 Jul
1 - 0FTRomanian Liga 1